

Affiliated to Archery Association of India, ROA, RSSC Registered under Rajasthan Sports Act, 2005

Office: 528, Ward No. 59, S.B. Apartment, Behind Kethari Resort, Dholpur (Raj.)

Email: raj athletic@yahoo.com, info@rajasthanarchery.com, www.rajasthanarchery.com

Jawahar Singh Bedam (Chief Patron)

Deependra Singh Khangarot (Chairman P.C.)

(President) 9828173432

K. K. Jadam Surendra Singh Gurjar (Secretary General) 9828823284

Honorable Minister of State Government of Rajasthan

9549893527

To whom so ever it may concern

This is to certify that the following archers have been selected based on their outstanding performance in the Selection Trials held at Bikaner, Rajasthan, on 23rd & 24th November, 2024. The following Archers have been selected to represent Rajasthan State in the forthcoming 31st NTPC Senior Indian Round National (Men & Women) Archery Championship, scheduled to be held in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, from 15th to 20th December, 2024:

Indian Round Men				
S. No.	Name	DOB	Father Name	
1	Vikas Yadav	05.07.2005	Ramgopal Yadav	
2	Karan Singh Rathore	07.03.2007	Manjeet Singh	
3	Gurjeet Singh	15.08.2001	Gurdev Singh	
4	Kamal Kumar	18.02.2003	Sukhvinder Ram	
Stand By				
1	Pawan Kumawat	24.12.2008	Ramdev Kumawat	
2	Ajay Verma	08.12.2008	Banshi Lal Verma	

Indian Round Women			
S. No.	Name	DOB	Father Name
1	Pooja	13.01.2005	Prithvi Raj
2	Neha Kumawat	05.06.2004	Sukhdev Kumawat
3	Pratiksha	05.05.2004	Pramod Kumar
4	Bharti	11.05.2005	Megharam Saran
Stand By			
1	Payal Kumawat	02.11.2005	Kailash Kumawat
2	Suman	05.03.1994	Lekhram



Surendra Singh Gurjar Secretary General SUNRENDRA SINGH GURJAR Secretary General, RAA















Affiliated to Archery Association of India, ROA, RSSC Registered under Rajasthan Sports Act, 2005

Office: 528, Ward No. 59, S.B. Apartment, Behind Kethari Resort, Dholpur (Raj.)

Email: raj athletic@yahoo.com, info@rajasthanarchery.com, www.rajasthanarchery.com

Jawahar Singh Bedam (Chief Patron)

Deependra Singh Khangarot (Chairman P.C.)

(President)

K. K. Jadam Surendra Singh Gurjar (Secretary General)

Honorable Minister of State Government of Rajasthan

9549893527

9828173432

9828823284

To whom so ever it may concern

This is to certify that the following archers have been selected based on their outstanding performance in the Selection Trials held at Bikaner, Rajasthan, on 23rd & 24th November, 2024. The following Archers have been selected to represent Rajasthan State in the forthcoming 44th NTPC Senior Recurve National (Men & Women) Archery Championship, scheduled to be held in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, from 15th to 20th December, 2024.

Recurve Men				
S. No.	Name	DOB	Father Name	
1	Mahesh Kumawat	02.07.2005	Govind Ram Kumawat	
2	Anuj Bhambhu	10.12.2004	Rajender Bhambhu	
3	Ajay Kumar Nagarwal	02.10.2006	Shrawan	
4	Atharva Sharma	01.03.2009	Mahesh Sharma	
Stand By				
1	Rampal Choudhary	16.07.2006	Kishan Lal Choudhary	
2	Banti Kumawat	04.06.2004	Ashok Kumar	

Recurve Women				
S. No.	Name	DOB	Father Name	
1	Harpreet Kaur	12.10.2003	Gurjant Singh	
2	Amandeep Kour	15.06.1999	Parmjeet Singh	
3	Pranjal Tholiya	19.07.2007	Ajay Kumar Tholiya	
4	Nikki Sharma	31.07.2003	Brij Kishore Sharma	
Stand By				
1	Dhriti Sharma	04.01.2011	Bheem Raj Sharma	
2	Prachi Singh	15.07.1999	Udham Singh	



Surendra Singh Gurjar Secretary General SUNRENDRA SINGH GURJAR Secretary General, RAA















Affiliated to Archery Association of India, ROA, RSSC Registered under Rajasthan Sports Act, 2005

Office: 528, Ward No. 59, S.B. Apartment, Behind Kethari Resort, Dholpur (Raj.)

Email: raj_athletic@yahoo.com, info@rajasthanarchery.com, www.rajasthanarchery.com

Jawahar Singh Bedam (Chief Patron)

Deependra Singh Khangarot (Chairman P.C.)

(President)

K. K. Jadam Surendra Singh Gurjar (Secretary General)

Honorable Minister of State Government of Rajasthan

9549893527

9828173432

9828823284

To whom so ever it may concern

This is to certify that the following archers have been selected based on their outstanding performance in the Selection Trials held at Bikaner, Rajasthan, on 23rd & 24th November, 2024. The following Archers have been selected to represent Rajasthan State in the forthcoming 20th NTPC Senior Compound National (Men & Women) Archery Championship, scheduled to be held in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, from 15th to 20th December, 2024.

Compound Men			
S. No.	Name	DOB	Father Name
1	Siddharth Dudhwal	26.04.2002	Giradhari Lal
2	Jasmeet Singh	16.08.2002	Palwinder Singh
3	Tejraj Sain	11.05.2001	Dhaglaram
4	Yashwant Saini	25.12.2003	Shiv Dayal Saini
Stand By			
1	Sarvesh Pareek	30.12.1990	Hukam Chand Pareek
2	Choru Lal Prajapat	07.01.2001	Babu Lal Prajapat

Compound Women				
S. No.	Name	DOB	Father Name	
1	Krati Swami	09.10.2001	Laxmi Narayan Swami	
2	Shruti Jadaun	20.08.1998	Dr Dhirendra Singh	
3	Swati Dudhwal	21.04.1995	Girdhari Lal	
4	Supyar	20.01.1989	Ramdev Singh	
Stand By				
1	Shivani	15.03.2006	Deepchand	
2	Somanshi Medatwal	18.12.2004	Ajay Medatwal	



Surendra Singh Gurjar Secretary General SUNRENDRA SINGH GURJAR Secretary General, RAA











